How can I delete my twinme account?

Your twinme account is attached to the twinme application on your device and was created the first time you opened it on that device. In order to suppress this account and all data attached to it (e.g., profiles and contacts), you need to uninstall twinme and install it again, or make a factory reset of your device.

How can I delete my twinme account?

Your twinme account is attached to the twinme application on your device and was created the first time you opened it on that device. In order to suppress this account and all data attached to it (e.g., profiles and contacts), you need to uninstall twinme and install it again, or make a factory reset of your device.